Testimonials & Reviews

4.61/5

McKenzie Medical Associates

Internists & Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

36 total reviews

McKenzie Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McKenzie Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIRIAM T.
Submitted 07/09/19
I had set up the appointment about 3 months prior, when I arrived the front desk told me they don't accept my plan anymore. I was not able to get my annually checkup. Very disappointed.
SHEILA C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Awesome as always
SANDRA H.
Submitted 06/16/19
The staff and Dr. McKenzie were extremely professional. They made you feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
ANTHONY P.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent!
CHARLES B.
Submitted 06/02/19
Did not have to wait ling, thank god.
NAKEETA D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very attentive, on top of things and friendly
AUDREY G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Office staff is very helpful. I feel that my doctor listens to my concerns.
ANGELA B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Satisfied with the services.
Anne D.
Submitted 05/15/19
I love the staff all the ladies at the feont desk were very warm and friendly. Dr. Wilford was very kind and helpful.
TERESA JO R.
Submitted 05/11/19
Always professional
REGINALD L.
Submitted 05/10/19
A very nice staff and understanding and swell
TIMOTHY P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Like always great
MELLOW S.
Submitted 05/08/19
I would recommend this facility and the doctors to anyone.
JACQUELYN H.
Submitted 05/08/19
All of the physicians make sure that all of your concerns are taken care of they don't hesitate to order lab , blood , etc. you have 4 awesome physicians you can see and don't forget about the staff they are so friendly and very professional
ROSELYN L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Ok
LUCILE W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Staff professional and friendly. In and out in a timely manner. Dr Rona is awesome.
JEAN MICHEL B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very professional
ARTHUR K.
Submitted 05/06/19
My experience was wonderful !!!! The staff was very professional and courteous, from beginning to end.
JAMES C.
Submitted 05/03/19
I was feeling very comfortable and the Dr was very uderstanding
VERA S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Less time in the lobby waiting for the doctor