Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

McKenzie Medical Associates

Internists & Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

28 total reviews

McKenzie Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McKenzie Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne D.
Submitted 05/15/19
I love the staff all the ladies at the feont desk were very warm and friendly. Dr. Wilford was very kind and helpful.
TERESA JO R.
Submitted 05/11/19
Always professional
REGINALD L.
Submitted 05/10/19
A very nice staff and understanding and swell
TIMOTHY P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Like always great
MELLOW S.
Submitted 05/08/19
I would recommend this facility and the doctors to anyone.
JACQUELYN H.
Submitted 05/08/19
All of the physicians make sure that all of your concerns are taken care of they don't hesitate to order lab , blood , etc. you have 4 awesome physicians you can see and don't forget about the staff they are so friendly and very professional
ROSELYN L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Ok
LUCILE W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Staff professional and friendly. In and out in a timely manner. Dr Rona is awesome.
JEAN MICHEL B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very professional
ARTHUR K.
Submitted 05/06/19
My experience was wonderful !!!! The staff was very professional and courteous, from beginning to end.
JAMES C.
Submitted 05/03/19
I was feeling very comfortable and the Dr was very uderstanding
VERA S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Less time in the lobby waiting for the doctor
RUTHANN C.
Submitted 04/30/19
I like my doctor and her staff
CHARLES B.
Submitted 04/24/19
I did not have to wait 2 hours before being called in.
FRANK N.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very thorough exam ;friendly efficient staff;
VILMA R.
Submitted 04/07/19
Great doctor!
DARYL W.
Submitted 04/02/19
I've been seeing Dr. Wilfred McKenzie for at least 7 years. I am very pleased with his services.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very efficient and courteous. Would recommend to anyone looking for effective health care.
GRANT C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very good people
MELISSA E.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. McKenzie is phenomenal. She is assertive and makes sure that all of your needs ate met before you leave her office.